Contact

Prof Johanna Witzell

Prof Johanna Witzell
Chair
Linnaeus University
johanna.witzell@lnu.se
+4670295820
Linnaeus University, Växjö, 391 95

Prof Roeland Samson

Prof Roeland Samson
Vice Chair
University of Antwerp
roeland.samson@uantwerpen.be
+3232653437
Groenenborgerlaan 171, Antwerp, 2020

Ingela Åberg

Ingela Åberg
Senior Internalization Officer
Linnaeus University
ingela.aberg@lnu.se

Dr Leticia Botella Sánchez

Dr Leticia Botella Sánchez
Grant Awarding Coordinator
Mendel University in Brno
leticia.sanchez@mendelu.cz
+420545134120
Zemědělská 1, Brno, 613 00

Dr Johan Östberg

Dr Johan Östberg
Webmaster
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
johan@nbsi.eu
0046709108101
Algatan 26, Malmö, 21446

Yasin Korkmaz

Yasin Korkmaz
Social Media Coordinator
University of Freiburg
yasin.korkmaz@forpath.uni-freiburg.de
+4915906134159
Bertoldstr. 17, 79098 Freiburg

Prof Kathrin Blumenstein

Prof Kathrin Blumenstein
Webmaster
University of Freiburg
kathrin.blumenstein@forpath.uni-freiburg.de
+49 761-203-9151
Bertoldstr. 17, 79098 Freiburg

Dr Eeva Terhonen

Dr Eeva Terhonen
Science Communication Coordinator
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
eeva.terhonen@luke.fi
Latokartanonkaari 9 00790 Helsinki

Dr Barbara Piskur

Dr Barbara Piskur
Stakeholder Contact Coordinator
Gozdarski inštitut Slovenije (Slovenian Forestry Institute)
barbara.piskur@gozdis.si
+38612007800
Vecna pot 2, Ljubljana, 1000